Browsing Tag

dolce and gabbana

  • dolce and gabbana light blue sun
    News

    D&G’s Light Blue SUN debuts

    Dolce & Gabbana’s SUN The Italian design duo unveils this year’s limited edition Light Blue fragrances. Brand: Dolce & Gabbana City: Milan Launch: Light Blue SUN fragrances for him and her…

  • News

    The One: Collector’s Editions

    Fans of Dolce & Gabbana’s The One will be thrilled to learn that the Italian designers are offering a pair of exquisite collector’s edition bottles for holiday 2014. The women’s version…

  • Featured News

    An Aeolian Island Escape

    This summer, Dolce & Gabbana are inviting you to take an olfactory vacation to the Aeolian islands, a handful of panoramic vacation destinations scattered in front of Sicily. Stretching from Panarea…